I’d Like to Introduce Myself Alija.M

20 08 2009

Hello there PSF reader’s my name is Alija.M or you can call Me Dj-kamikaze and I am new aboard the PSF Staff  I have know TimoTheThug for a quite a while now and we have been in talkings and he offered me a postion in the staff  which i gladly accepted. I’m a big Sony fanboy hehehe  I have been one ever since the PSone came out back in the days. I’m 17 years old and i reside in the United States Of America Some of my hobbies include taking long walks along the sandy shores of beaches J.K aha but on a serious note my hobbies include video editing,gfx,Videgames,Snowboarding,soccer and hanging out with my friends. Some of my favorite gameing genres are FPS,Action Adventure,Sport, Arcade,etc… and my all time favorite game series would have to be Jak & Dexter. Well if you have anymore questions contact me  on the staff page nice meeting you all……Byee

Actions

Information

3 responses

21 08 2009
Nejasu

Yoyo,

Welcome to the team buddy ^^

Hope to see some nice stuff

21 08 2009
TimoTheThug

Yeah I double that! Atleast you’ve allready posted one article… that’s one more as Tropical_Danny lol ;)!

21 08 2009
Alija M

ahaha thanks every one and yea i’m going to post more just need to find exciting news to post

Leave a Reply

