Good old summertimes

4 07 2009

Yep it sure is summer. The sun is shining bright and the weather is sweet. I was just working today in my gameshop and I heard the tune from Virtua Tennis and looked back at all the fun I had in the arcades, on the dreamcast and with Virtua Tennis 3 on the PS3.

Virtua Tennis 2 (Arcade)

This made me wonder, what games do you remind of the good old summer times. For me it’s definitly Virtua Tennis 3. Not only for it’s summer release dates but also for the fact that whenever we go on holidays to Italy I allways played it with my little brother in the arcades. This also reminds me of playing Metal Slug and Sega Rally lol:P!

Drop a comment and let us know!

Check the video of the old school Virtua Tennis from the Arcade after the link

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

